Our Team

Best Team. Best Technology. Best Customer Experience.

We’re privileged to have the opportunity to create such a positive impact on our world, and we take great pride in both the work we do in the lab and the impact it has on our customers in the field.


Barry Yates

Co-Founder & CEO

Michael Carlson

Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer

Amielle Lake

Co-Founder & Chief Commercial Officer

William Schonbrun

Co-Founder & COO

Garth Albright

Chief Financial Officer

David Skodack

SVP, Water Treatment

Jack Ledford

VP, Field Operations

Paul McCrum

VP, Commercial Development

Lindsay Staniforth

VP, Business Operations

Khatera Hazin

Director, R&D

Jessie Horton

Director, Field Engineering

Buster Kruse

Director, Finance

Cecillia Lescano

Director, Marketing

Thomas Fornoville

Manager, Canadian Commercial

John Taulien

Director, Business Development

Our Board

Jim Finkbeiner


Jim Fletcher


Eric Schwitzer


Barry Yates

President & Chief Executive Officer

Michael Carlson

Chief Technology Officer